The Billings Outpost

Chamber board named

The Billings Chamber of Commerce/Convention and Visitors Bureau has announced its 2012-2013 Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

Greg Kohn of Rocky Mountain College is the new board chairman. He heads the Executive Committee, which also includes:

Karen Fagg of H-B Property Montana, chairman elect and chairman of business advocacy.

Ron Yates of Eide Bailly, treasurer and chairman of the Finance Committee.

David Irion of St. Vincent Healthcare, immediate past chairman.

Ginny Hart of Bighorn Resort, chairman of the Convention and Visitors Bureau.

Butch Bratsky of Stockman Bank, chairman of member development.

News Chamber/CVB board members for 2012-2013 are: Patrice Elliot, Wells Fargo; Julie Dial, Western Heritage Center; Bill Cole, Cole Law Firm; and Mark Mueller, SM Energy.



Copyright 2012 Wild Raspberry Inc.

Top Desktop version